Charisse Martin

Fun and Creative Nanny Looking for Full-Time Work

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a Carleton University student looking for a full time nanny position for the summer. I love the outdoors, being creative, and working with children. I have previous experience in musical theatre and children's theatre. I always work to create a safe and fun environment for children. I have both paid and volunteer experience working with children. I currently work as a part-time babysitter caring for two children ages 4 and 7. Prior to this, I have also previously worked as a summer camp coordinator and after school program facilitator at Fiddlesticks Community Centre. I was also responsible for teaching a 12 week leadership skills class for youth between the ages of 10 to 16. My volunteer experience consists of planning and supervising community events for young children such as bike rodeos, water games, and scavenger hunts. Additionally, I spent a month volunteering as a one on one worker for children with special needs at a summer camp. All of my experiences have contributed to my ability to provide a fun, safe, and enriching environment for the children I work with.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-722-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider