Morgan M

Fun and creative nanny

Want To Connect With Morgan? Get Started Now

Nanny in Brantford

Let me introduce myself my name is Morgan Mills, I'm 22 years old and am looking for a job that will last. I am a very responsible and trustworthy person. I have much experience babysitting, and finished and passed my babysitting course when I was 12 years old. I have cared for as young as 2 years old and as old as 11 years old. I have cousins with young babies and have cared for them as well. I love kids and enjoy spending time with them, making crafts with them, playing with them. I have reliable transportation as I own my own vehicle, I am a class G driver and have been driving for 4 1/2 years. I have a clean driving record, And I am safe and smart and alert on the road. I used to clean houses with my mom and sister so I am knowledgeable and comfortable cleaning up. I am more then willing to do some cleaning and tidy up your house, Dishes, etc. I have no problem preparing meals for your child. I can make recipes you prefer or make up meals myself. I am very pet friendly if you have animals in your home, I have no problem feeding them, taking them on walks, bathing, etc. I am very flexible, dependable and very good at multitasking. I can take on different errands you may need; grocery shopping, doing laundry, etc. I think I would make a great fit in your home and a great nanny for your child. You can contact by my cellph--... or by email: References upon request. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank You,

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-387-... Confirmed
Postal Code N3S...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile