Kayla French

Fun and caring US citizen looking for Nanny jobs

Nanny in Lethbridge

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello there! My name is Kayla and I am new to the Lethbridge area. I moved here August 8th and I am loving every moment of my time here. I am originally from California but I spent the last nine eight years in North Carolina. While I do have a background in sales and customer service, I, like many others, started off with childcare. I have been a babysitter since I was 9 years old (that's nearly twenty years!) and I nannied for a summer. I have taken a few early childhood development classes with the original intention of starting a daycare or working for a daycare before I switched to digital multimedia. If I am honest with you though, I have a passion for children. Watching them learn and discover the world is one of the greatest things I have ever experienced. If you choose me as your childcare provider, I can promise you child will learn with me. I love going to the park or museum and crafting. Your child would never be bored. If you would like, I could plan activities for us every day that would be appropriate for your child's age group that will stimulate them and keep them learning. The majority of my experience is with infants-5 years old but I am comfortable with any age group. I am willing to help with homework, run errands, do laundry, housekeeping, cooking, grocery shopping. I have my own transportation and I have never been in an accident. I am willing to be CPR certified. Because I am a US citizen I do need someone who is willing to sponsor me and I am willing to take a bit of a pay cut the first two months if you are willing to sponsor me and I can promise you you won't regret it. I would love to meet you if you are willing!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-359-... Confirmed
Postal Code T1J...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.50
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider