Steffany Schluessel

Fun and Caring Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Steffany? Get Started Now


12

Nanny in Calgary

I am an outgoing, responsible student currently attending the University of Calgary for my BSc in Psychology and minor in Biological Sciences. In my spare time, I love to be in the mountains where I can hike, ski, and camp. Summer reading is important to me, along with other intellectually stimulating hobbies because I believe that it keeps the mind sharp and broadens my current knowledge. My passions include volunteering with diverse groups, connecting with like-minded people, spending quality time with animals, and generally spreading kindness and positivity wherever I go. Physical and mental health are very important to me, so I do my best to stay active and cook well-balanced meals. I value shaping the lives of our future generations and providing them with the best opportunities to grow and succeed! I will require a flexible schedule, as I am currently at University and working a part-time job. However, I will have my schedules a month in advance, and often am able to change my shifts to accommodate. Ideally, I would like to help out a family who needs occasional, casual child-care once every week or two. I am available: - Wednesday and Friday afternoons and evenings. - Typically one of Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, or Sunday. (My work schedule changes from week-to-week).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-560-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2S...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 1
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Steffany Schluessel’s Other Listings