This listing has been removed.

Hannah Williams

Fun and Artsy Nanny Available — Archived

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hello. My name is Hannah, I am 24 years old, born and raised in Canada. I am a graduate of the Musical Theatre Program at Capilano University. I don't drink and am a non-smoker. Music is a big part of my life and I also love to dance; I am a hard worker used to busy environments. Most recently I provided childcare for a boy and girl (6 and 2) over the past year. Before that, I was a nanny full time for two boys (7 and 4), previously I looked after a girl (4 1/2) and her twin brothers (1 1/2). I am the youngest of 8 so I have got lots of experience taking care of children (9 nieces and nephews) and I volunteered in the nursery (ages 18 months - 3 yrs. ) at my church. I am a positive and active person looking for fun and stimulating work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-246-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 32
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider