Kristin Lapierre

Fun and Active Childcare Provider

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! My name is Kristin. I am 24 years old and a recent graduate from Algonquin College. I have a diploma in Early Childhood Education and Recreation and Leisure Services. I grew up in a home where my mother ran her own daycare. When I was a teenager my mother started doing foster care. I started baby sitting when I was 13 years old and cared for children in my neighborhood. I've also cared for children more recently in recreational programs and daycare settings. I am very active, friendly, outgoing, trustworthy, and reliable. Thank you for your consideration and I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-662-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Last Online October 27, 2016 at 8:16 PM EDT
(24 minutes ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider