Chloe Stevenson

On call sitter for weekends and evenings!

Nanny in Burnaby

Hello! My name is Chloe and I am University student, currently attending Simon Fraser for a Bachelors in Psychology. Currently available for evening and weekend sitter jobs! Currently, I have most evenings (After 4:30pm), Weekends, and Friday available. I appreciate some advance notice for sitting jobs but always try to be flexible! About me: I was born and raised on Vancouver island, and am living in Central Burnaby. I enjoy cooking, cycling, swimming and rock climbing in my free time, as well as painting, drawing and hiking. I love being active and outside! Current Experience I currently work Monday-Thursday with a 2.5-year-old (occasionally her 6-year old sister as well), Additionally, I am an on call sitter for three great families, one with 3 kids (ages 9,7 & 4), a 13-month-old boy, and another with a 21-month girl. This past summer (2016) I worked with a 5-year-old and a 5-month-old. Qualifications: Red Cross certified Childcare first aid (June 2016) BCRFA food safe Adage Dance, Act, Perform childrens camp, summer of 2013, 40 hours Responsible for 13 little girls aged 4 -7 years, instruction, prepping kids for outings Queen Margarets childrens horse/riding camp, summer of 2012, 35 hours Maintained the safety of 6-12 young children (aged 5-10 years) in a busy equestrian environment Prepared snacks, outings, entertainment and general supervision. Currently working days as Nanny, in addition to on-call sitter for three great families in the greater Vancouver area (references provided). Services: I love cooking and preparing meals that look as good as they taste! Am confident cooking vegetarian, vegan, gluten or allergy-free. I am fine with light housework such as dusting, cleaning counters, picking up after the kids, vacuuming, or light laundry. Am perfectly comfortable with animals, big or small. Don't be surprised if I show up with science experiments and slime ingredients, those are my specialty! Languages: English is my first language, I also know conversational Japanese and basic French. I can send a resume and have several references, please contact me for any additional information :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-510-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider