Stephanie F

Fun, Active & Engaging Australian

Nanny in Calgary

I love to watch little tykes turn into smart & independent little humans.I enjoy being outside & at the park while also creating fun & interesting activities on those cold days & rainy days. I am heavily involved in CrossFit at the current time. I have experience with infants from 0-3- naturing and attending to the wellbeing of the children is critical at this age. I live with my 3 year old Brother & 1 year old Niece. While also having other care duties for children in the same age group. I can provide references & resumes I arrive in Calgary on the 15th of October 2016 from Brisbane QLD Australia.I currently do not have my First Aid certificates however i am more than happy to complete it prior to commencement in Canada or even before i leave Australia. I am looking to commence at the start of November. I would prefer live-out but for the right family i would consider live-in. I currently have an Open work visa. I have an Australian police check, again however i am more than happy to obtain a Canadian one. "It takes a big heart to help shape little mind"

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider