Taylor D

Fully qualified Educator. Working with children is my biggest passion

Nanny in Regina

Hello, I have my Diploma in Early Childhood Education. I took two years of schooling in Regina to get this qualification. I have worked with children for 4 years now. I am currently working at a daycare and have been there for 2.5 years. I have worked with children ages 6weeks-12years. I am very responsible and can work in any environment. I am able to create a relationship with children and help them learn and develop based on where they are developmentally. I have my CPR First Aid. Safe Food Handling Certificate, Play and Exploration course and my Diploma in Early Childhood Education. I take pride in the work that I do and people around me notice. Taking care of children is not just a job to me, it is a passion. I am very organized and I can create a routine based on your child's needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-527-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $23.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider