Natalia Pochailo

Experienced Babysitter! Part-time

Nanny in Edmonton

I am a student looking for babysitting for the spring/summer. I am currently attending the University of Alberta taking my Bsc. in Nutrition and Food Science. I have experience with CPR/first aid and a child care certificate. I have been a nanny for the past two years completing household chores, personal hygiene, food preparation, and pet care. I enjoy being in the outdoors and live an active lifestyle . I have full time availability from April 30th to the last week of August. Please email me at ...@gmail.com for more information or if you would like to set up an interview. Resume and references available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-345-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider