Caitlyn Q

Full-Time/Part-Time Nanny

Want To Connect With Caitlyn? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Caitlyn and I am a mature, hard working, positive individual that would be thrilled to work with you and your children. I am currently looking for a full-time position during this summer months ( until September 24th ) and part-time in the fall ( from the hours of 1pm-8pm as of September 25th to a max of 4 days a week ) as I attend university. I have always loved children, and have been in the industry nannying/babysitting since I was 12 years old. t is a job I enjoy more than anything. I am open to working with twins/triplets, or up to three children. I grew up in British Columbia on acreage as a child with many animals ( dogs, cats, horses, chickens, etc. ), making me passionate for the outdoors and would be thrilled to find a family who shares the same values. I possess my babysitting license, and would be more than willing to give a criminal record check if requested ( It will be squeaky clean. ). I have a valid (clean) drivers license, although do not currently own a vehicle, I would only be able to drive if a vehicle was provided. With this mentioned your family would have to be located with access to transit. I reside in inner city Calgary (SW) and would love to find a family within the area, although I am willing to travel ( as long as there is accessible transit ). Please send me a message if you would be interested in discussing a job opportunity. I look forward to hearing back from you. Kind Regards, Caitlyn

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-227-...
Pay Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider