Andrea Drouillard

Full-time Summer Nanny

Nanny in London

Hi, My name is Andrea Drouillard! I am eighteen years old and currently attending Fanshawe College. I just graduated from the pre- heath science program, and will be attending for Dental Hygiene this coming September. I Graduated from Mother Teresa Secondary school bilingual in French. I live here in London at home and have my own vehicle. I have played a variety of sports, including hockey, soccer, rowing. I have also taken vocal lessons for many years. I have worked at Party City and currently at the Shoe Company. I absolutely love being around children and I posses excellent experience with children! I have been a babysitter for more than 6 years and babysat a variety of ages from young ages such as 6 months and as old at 10 years of age! I have the pleasure of being around kids everyday, my mom runs an at home day care center and has been since I was four years of age. I am also comfortable implementing routines and house rules. I am extremely comfortable around pets as well. I have experience caring for cats, dogs and hamsters but am willing to learn what care your pet will require. I will be available anytime during the summer and looking for full-time hours! If you are interested in learning more about me, please contact me anytime on my phone or through email. I have a completed resume and reference letters from families i have babysat for in the past! i look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-377-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider