Emily G

Full-Time Summer Nanny Available! (Live-Out)

1

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Emily, and I'd love to be your summer nanny! :) Currently, I attend MacEwan University in Edmonton, but I will be coming home to Calgary for the summertime. A little bit about me.... I am studying Jazz and Contemporary popular music at MacEwan. I am in my first year! Before I jumped into post secondary, I was travelling and working in Europe. I worked as an Aupair (aka nanny) in Ireland for 6 months. I absolutely love kids! Aside from music, I have many hobbies. I love hiking, yoga, hockey, volleyball, lacrosse, and basically anything active. I am celiac, which means I have to eat gluten-free! (irrelevant unless you or your child is gluten-free as well!) Of course I understand it is hard to introduce your kids to someone and then have them leave again, but I am 100% about building relationships and connections that last. I also LOVE all animals, so thats not an issue AT ALL! If you think we'd be a good fit, please contact! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-888-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider