Brooke T

Full-time Nanny in Calgary!

Want To Connect With Brooke? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello lovely families! I have just graduated from the Canadian School of Natural Nutrition, and I am looking for a full-time position. I am comfortable with live-out, and am looking to work with a family that is as friendly, fun, and laid back as I am! I am an extremely dedicated and hard-working person, I love working with kids and I have two lovely nieces that I have babysat since they were babies. I am very comfortable with toddlers and kids ages 1-15, I have less experience with infants but I would be more than willing to learn & take a course if you prefer! About me: I love yoga, writing, tarot/angel cards, crafts, the outdoors, and I am a huge advocate for healthy living. I really look forward to an opportunity to be a mentor and caretaker, I am comfortable with housework and cooking. If this sounds like a good match please feel free to call, text, or email me. I would love to meet up to see if we are a compatible match. I do have my own vehicle, and I have St. John's first aid/CPR that I am looking to get renewed. I can also provide great references. I look forward to hear back from all of you! Brooke

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-894-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2R...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile