Brittany A

September-December Full Time Nanny

6

Family in Edmonton

Looking for a nanny from September 2016-December 2016 for our daughter, Live-out preferred. The starting date would be effective immediately to shadow our daily routines and get to know our daughter. The hours would be Monday-Friday 7:00am-4:00pm. We also have two very friendly dogs who do not require much. Daily childcare responsibilities include preparing her meals, dressing her, playing with her, walks/outings, diaper changes, possible bathing, house tidying/keeping it neat, dishwasher emptying and running, letting the dogs outside/inside of the backdoor. Our daughter is a happy, outgoing, energetic little girl. She loves to play and has one two hour nap during the day. The monthly salary is negotiable but will be based on experience and qualifications. We require 3 references from previous employers or a criminal record check

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-722-...
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job