Katherine H

Full-time, Permanent Nanny to Care for Two Beautiful Girls


Family in Calgary

We are looking for a loving nanny to care for our two girls, 18 months and 4 years old. We are a happy little family that loves to spend as much time together as possible. We have a harmonious household and are looking for someone who can build on that. We do not drink or smoke and expect that whomever lives with us will respect that in our house. We do not expect much in the way of housekeeping, only that the home be maintained at the same level of cleanliness it was left in when the work-day started. I do the cleaning myself. Our nanny\'s top priority is our girls. The only meal preparation required is for yourself and the children. If we find the right fit, we would be happy to make a vehicle available for use on the weekends to allow the nanny ease in getting around as we live in the suburbs and transit can be slow/occasional. We offer 5 weeks of paid vacation, provided the vacation is taken coincident with our planned family vacation time as well.

Family Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-619-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $11.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job