Jennifer F

Full-time (or part-time) nanny available May- August

Want To Connect With Jennifer? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is Jennifer, I am twenty years old and in the fall I will be a full time student completing my third year of my elementary education degree. I am looking for a seasonal full-time or part-time nanny position for the summer months (May-August)! I am fun and energetic and love to interact with children. I am also very compassionate, gentle, and patient, making them feel safe, respected, and loved. I love to be artistic, imaginative, and creative, and have a great sense of humour. I enjoy playing games, doing crafts, baking, and playing outdoors. I am very reliable and trustworthy, and would love to be connected with a wonderful family this summer! My experience includes working at Kids&Company Daycare, as well as working as a nanny for a wonderful family last summer. I have assisted in monitoring children in indoor and outdoor play, crafts, reading, putting down children for naps, changing diapers, providing snacks, preparing meals, and cleaning up. I have my Child Development Assistant Level 1 certification. I have organized and led kids camps with kids ages 6-14. For over 5 years I have volunteered at my church with the early childcare department, as well as attended various outreach ministries for children and youth. I have also obtained my babysitter course certificate, and have had many years experience babysitting and caring for children ages 0-14. I am comfortable with kids of all ages! I have my class 5 drivers licence, and a safe and reliable car if needed! I have obtained my Standard First Aid CPR/AED. I have obtained a criminal record check for working with children within the past year, and would be wiling to provide that if requested. Feel free to contact me if you have any other questions and/or would like to learn more about my experience!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-621-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile