Sherise T

Full-Time Nanny/Mothers Helper in NW Silver Springs

Want To Be Hired By Sherise? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

Hello Future Nanny! We have an 9 yr old girl and 12 yr old boy who attend Elementary school just up the street, and a Junior High in an adjacent community. We need a live-out nanny/mothers helper who can provide morning help and when school is out at 3:30. We are home by 6:00. We would require you to have a car in order to drive the children to activities and lessons, and as well as run errands such as grocery shopping. I would like someone who is organized and takes charge of the household, is fun, and likes to go outdoors for activity as well. My kids need more excercise! We would have you take care of the household while the children are school, run errands, prepare meals and lunches, do laundry, water flowers etc., but there is some flexibility as children are at school all day. We are simply busy working parents that need help running the house, appreciate input from someone as we are flexible and open minded. The kids are very well behaved and kind. We hope to have someone stay with us for a minimum of one year, and become a part of our family. This is a full-time position with paid holidays. However, if you have an alternate proposal I am open to that as well. We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-771-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3B...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile