Angela M

Full-Time - Nanny Share

Want To Be Hired By Angela? Apply Now

Family in Mississauga

A neighbour and I (live three houses away from each other) are seeking a live-out, full-time nanny to share. Location: Lorne Park (south Mississauga) Days required: Monday-Friday Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm. Wage: Negotiable Myself and another family require someone to assist with caring for our children. One family has three children ages 6, 5, and 3 (two boys/one girl). The other family has an 8 and 5 year old boys. We live three houses from each other and children know each other well. You will work 30 hours with one family, and 10 hours with the other family. Duties: Walk four children to school (15 minute walk) for 8:45 am, and then pick two of them up after school at 3:20 pm (note: two attend an after school program and only require morning care). During the day, nanny would care for a 3 year old boy, while performing other light housekeeping such as laundry, sweeping/vacuuming floors, bathroom, & some meal preparation required. Other qualifications: CPR/First Aid Myself, Angela, and Jennifer look forward to hearing from you. Please contact us if you feel you have the right qualifications for this position. Prefer to be contacted by email at or via this website.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-560-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile