Amanda C

Part-Time Nanny Position For 3 Children - March 2018

Want To Be Hired By Amanda? Apply Now


Family in West Vancouver

Hello, We are looking for an energetic and experienced Nanny to care for 3 children - our 4.5 year-old son, 2.5 year old daughter, and 1 year old daughter. Our son is in Preschool Monday-Thursday, 8:45am-11:45am, and our 2.5 yr old daughter is in Preschool Monday and Wednesday mornings, similar times. Full-time Kindergarten begins in September for our son, and 3 mornings/week of Preschool for our older daughter. Nanny should be friendly, have good communication skills and be passionate about childcare and child development. This position would require preparing food for the children, walking-to/picking up the toddlers from preschool, (it is in our neighborhood about a 10 minute walk), and helping with light child-related house duties, such as tidying up after kids and some laundry. We are located in West Vancouver, next to Gleneagles Community Centre and Gleneagles Golf Course. **PLEASE ONLY NANNIES INQUIRE - NO DAYCARE/CAREGIVERS** First aid/CPR required Criminal background check required ECE or equivalent training preferred, but not mandatory Experience with toddlers/infants preferred Anticipated work hours (to be finalized): 3 days of the week, ideally --... days, and 8:30-3:30pm 1 day Anticipated Start Date: March 12th, 2018 Rate of pay: $23/hr (negotiable) References will be requested.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-250-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7W...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 27
Pay Minimum - $22.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile