Trisha M

Full-time Nanny position in Fall River


We are looking for a full time nanny. Hours would be approximately 7am to 4:30pm, Monday to Friday. There is an option (but not a requirement) for occasional work on evenings and weekends to bank paid time off/sick days. Salary is negotiable. We have almost two year-old boy/girl twins and an almost five year old boy who started school in September. We are expecting a fourth child in the new year. Job responsibilities include playing with the children, taking them on outings (to the library, to playgroups, to the playground, for walks, etc.), picking our oldest son up at the bus stop (at the end of our driveway) or at school if he needs to come home early, preparing lunch/snack for and feeding the children, light meal preparation (getting our supper started), housekeeping (only while the children are napping), and providing exceptional care to the little people who are most precious to us. Having your own vehicle is preferred but you would have access to a vehicle for transporting the children if need be. We love to encourage healthy, active living and we really enjoy our time with our children so feel that your role is a very important one in our children\'s lives. We deeply appreciate the work of early childhood educators and we look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-222-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job