Seema Z

Full-time live in or live out nanny position for family with school aged kids - north york.

Family in Toronto

Family in North York seeking live in nanny - near Finch subway station Our fun loving family consists of 3 amazing kids and 2 working professionals, who are looking for a caring and reliable nanny to assist with the housework and children. With 3 school aged boys, your day will consist of managing household needs in the daytime and assisting with dinner in the evening. Your day will wrap-up around 6pm. Qualities that we consider must-haves: - Caring and Nurturing Personality: 10/10 - Flexibility with working evenings and weekends as required - Organized and calm: 8/10 - Housecleaning: 8/10 - Cooking skills: 9/10 Hours & Start Date - Tuesday to Saturday: 7am to 6pm or Tues/Wed/Thursday (7am-6pm) - Start date: as soon as possible - Looking for long-term candidates who are interested in 2 years or more Please note that our amazing live-in nanny of 5 years has moved out to welcome her family to Canada. Her dedication, loyalty, and great work ethic were an amazing addition to our home, and has taught us to expect nothing less for our family. That said, if you are interested and possess the qualities listed above, please contact us directly as we'd love to learn more about you, as you get to learn more about us. Thank you in advance, Seema and Hasan Please contact with your resume and a reference if you are interested. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-456-... Confirmed
Postal Code M2N...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job