Cassidy Parker

Full-time nanny job available December 1, 2016. Willing to start part-time by November 1, 2016.

Family in Calgary

Hello! I am looking for a full-time nanny for my 1 year old son (he turned 1 on July 31) and before and after school care for my 6 year old son who will be starting grade 1. I am looking for someone who can provide quality childcare for my children. References and a completed Child Welfare check and Criminal Record check is necessary. I would like this person to take my 1 year old out on a regular basis to interact with other toddlers. I am also looking for someone who can help me with laundry and meal preparation. If you like to clean and tidy this would definitely be an asset! I am looking for you to start full-time in December. Monday to Friday. Early morning start at 7:00am. My husband and I should be home by around 5 or 5:15pm. I would like you to start part-time before December so my kids (especially the little one) have a chance to get used to you. I am looking for a live-out nanny preferably however we could discuss this further. If you had your own vehicle this would be great! Again this could be discussed. Also, I have a small dog named Hank so I hope you like dogs.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-560-...
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job