Paloma O

Students who need part-time work for 2016-2017 please read!

Family in Ottawa

Hello University Students! Do you need a part-time position during your studies and live close to Westboro? If you like kids and enjoy cleaning and cooking, then perhaps you would be a good fit for our family! We are looking for 12-20 hours per week on a regular basis with occasional evening and occasional weekend. We have two wonderful daughters 10 months and 4.5 years who adore each other and are loads of fun. They do make a mess however and with our busy schedules we would need help with cleaning, laundry, ironing and cooking evening meal. Ideally would be 2pm-5pm daily (to get supper ready for us) but hours can be flexible and do not need to be every weekday, although M-F would be ideal with the occasional evening stay so we can have a date night! We are looking for someone who would enjoy getting to know ours kids and would be available part-time for at least the next year, so that our daughters can get to know you and look forward to spending some time with the babysitter! Get in touch with me if you think you may be a good fit for us. I usually read your profile first, and so if you have little info there please drop me a paragraph about why you want to do this job, and then I can be in touch via telephone (usually evening after 8pm when the girls have been put to sleep) Hope to hear from you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-325-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1Z...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,125.00
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Last Online October 26, 2016 at 2:13 PM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job