Kelly M

Full-time nanny in Toronto to cover our nanny's maternity leave

Want To Be Hired By Kelly? Apply Now

Family in Toronto

Our wonderful nanny is taking time off to have her own child and we need a full-time replacement for her for between 4-8 months. Our kids are school-aged boys (10 and 7) who love to play outdoors, swim, ride bikes, read, draw and go on day-trip adventures. Responsibilities with the kids will include: drop off and pick ups at summer activities (close to home), organizing play dates and day-trips, playing and doing crafts, encouraging reading and summer learning, supervising swimming in backyard pool. While the kids are at day-camp or involved in other activities, and when they go back to school in September, we\'ll need help with house-keeping duties such as: tidying up, dusting, laundry and meal preparations. Some mid-week grocery runs and errands may also be required. Skills required are: at least 3 years experience caring for children, First Aid/CPR/Lifesaving, strong swimmer. Hours will be: 8:30am to 5:30pm Monday through Friday. Rate of pay will be negotiated based on experience and skills. We are seeking a responsible, fun-loving, nurturing, caring and organized individual who will be our household manager and CEO of play! Our home operates better, and our family is happier, thanks to the efforts of our nanny, and in return we provide a warm, happy and welcoming work environment. If you think you\'d be a fit for us, we can\'t wait to meet you! If interested, please contact us at: Please include a cover letter, your resume and references with your application.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-763-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile