Sarah G

Full-Time Nanny for Fun Victoria Family!

Want To Be Hired By Sarah? Apply Now


Family in Victoria

We are a Victoria-based family looking for care for our 3-year-old son and 9-year-old daughter. Our kids love going for adventures to local parks, playgroups, museums and games. We live in the Broadmead area and are walking distance to a shopping centre, a rec centre, many parks and trails. We are looking for someone to help us out with the following schedule starting mid December or early January: Mondays- 8am to 5pm Tuesdays- 10:30am to 5pm Wednesday- 8am to 5pm Thursday- 10:30am to 5pm Friday- 8am to 5pm You are: - Experienced with toddlers and school age children - Patient and up for fun - Organized- you will help our household run smoothly - Active- you enjoy going for walks and running around the park - Able to drive our children to and from school & activities (you have a driver's license and a clean driving record). We provide a car for you to drive during the day. - Ok with animals. We have a friendly, small dog. - Able to help with light housekeeping (keeping kitchen & living room tidy while watching kids and helping with the kids' laundry).

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-350-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8Y...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile