Reem S

Full-Time Nanny for 2 Kids (4.5 Years Old and 2 Years Old)

Want To Be Hired By Reem? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

We are a family with 2 kids looking for a Full-Time Nanny to work about 40 hours a week. Some weeks this may include weekends and sometimes evenings. We travel several times a year, sometimes as a family and others just the parents. We are looking for someone confident and capable in staying at home with the kids while we are gone for 2-5 days. We own our own business and sometimes work from home and other times work at our place of business. We are looking for someone that has experience with toddlers and preschoolers, First Aid and CPR, has a reliable vehicle and can take the kids out a couple of times a week to the library, zoo, science centre etc. We are looking for someone compassionate and playful, that will be become part of our family. Daily tasks include getting the kids dressed and fed, playing and creating games/crafts for older child, stimulating play and development for toddler, lunch time feeding, nap time and if doing evening shift, bath time and bed time prep. The hours are typically 9-5pm, or some days 1-8pm. We are looking for someone energetic, enthusiastic, playful, easy going and caring. We have amazing kids and we offer competitive wages for the right person! You will also have your own room/bathroom if you ever need to stay overnight. Background/Police Check preferred.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-577-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3H...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $2,500.00
Monthly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile