Shea S

Fun and caring Nanny available

Want To Connect With Shea?

Get Started Now

20

Nanny in Victoria

Hello. I am an experienced Nanny looking for full-time employment, I absolutely love children and love what I do, I have great references and over 9 years of experience doing childcare. I love playing outside, doing crafts, baking, going for adventures. I don't mind doing house work if needed and will always make sure any mess me and your child/ren make will be cleaned up before I leave. I am great at cooking and accommodating any dietary needs as well and I have my own vehicle with lots of room.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-708-... Confirmed
Postal Code V9C...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes
Last Online June 28, 2017 at 3:19 PM EDT
(about 2 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider