Stephanie

Full-time live-out position

5

Family in Toronto

We believe in creating a fun, energetic, active and supportive environment for our children if you love to play as much as you love to teach, share and learn, then we want to hear from you! We are looking for a full-time live-out nanny in Toronto for our two boys, ages 1 and 4. The older one will be starting school in September. We also have a dog; she is seven and spends most days sleeping in her crate. The boys\' favourite activities include reading, swimming, going to the Science Centre, building Lego, going for walks, and playing in the backyard/going to the park. They also love to help with cooking and baking, so if you don\'t mind getting messy, this is a great activity to do with them. The older boy loves using glitter and glitter glue in arts and crafts, and is a very tactile child. The baby loves music, and being read to. You will help with: pick up/drop off from school starting in September, taking them to the park/going on walks, reading to them, and playing with them. Other duties include laundry, light cleaning and meals. The nanny we are looking for will have at least three years of experience, as well as CPR, First Aid, English and a criminal reference check. Preference will be given to candidates who also speak Italian and/or French, and who have a valid drivers license. Hours are 8am-5pm, Monday to Friday, with some occasional overtime (as agreed to). Sounds cliche, but we are looking for a go-getter, someone overflowing with ideas about how to entertain and nurture, a positive attitude and a bright personality that will mesh with our children. Strong reading and comprehension skills, and a ready laugh, are a plus.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job