Daniela Fairstein

Full-time, Live-out nanny/mother's helper needed in Richmond Hill

1

Family in Richmond Hill

Hello! We are a fun-loving family looking for an energetic, trust worthy individual who is passionate about children and their development. We have two children; a 3 year old boy and a 1 year old girl. We are looking for a someone that will be with us for the long term on a full-time basis (40-44 hours/week). Major Responsibilities include: Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for our children Supervise their activities at all times Prepare and serve healthy meals for our children Maintain their daily schedule (Dress them, naps, diaper changes/potty) Supervise indoor and outdoor playtime Plan and lead educational activities (reading, crafts) Perform light house work related to childcare (cleaning up after meals, tidy playrooms, laundry) Job Qualifications and Requirements Experience caring for toddlers First aid training and child and infant CPR Authorized to work in Canada English proficiency Honest, reliable and trustworthy Physically able to care for young children Ability to plan, organize and multitask with minimal supervision 2 references Salary $12-$14 / hr, 40-44 hrs/week Salary will be based on how well an individual meets the criteria above.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-869-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job