Ana Paula F

Full-Time Live-Out nanny required for toddler in North Whitby

2

Family in Whitby

Our family in Whitby looking for full time live out nanny. We have a spread age range in the family, with two boys in university, and a 1 year old daughter. Our youngest son still lives at home but is usually not home because of his studies. Work duties: The ideal person will help with childcare and maintaining our household since we both work in demanding jobs. (Cleaning, meal prep / cooking, laundry and groceries primarily.) Specific child care activities: This role is best suited for a high energy individual since our daughter is also high energy. Follow our principals and preferences for child care duties. (Including Feeding, Cleaning, Changing, Bathing, Learning and Educational activities, etc) Always be aware of and help develop her skills as she develops. Reading, crafts, games, outings and developing proper social skills. Other items: A clean driving record / insurance record and use of our vehicle, or your own safe & reliable vehicle is required. CPR and First Aid are required. Either a current certification, or willingness to complete courses and become certified immediately. Early Childhood Education an asset Background Check is required Must be fluent in English. Brazilian Portuguese is an asset. Non-smoker

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-826-...
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job