Chris D

Full-time live-out nanny position in the Glebe (Ottawa)

4

Family in Ottawa

We are looking for a full time (40 hours/week) live out nanny for our 4 years old boy and 12 months old daughter, Monday to Friday during work hours (approximately 8.30 to 5). We live in the Glebe, off Bank Street. Our nanny will be responsible for school pick-up and after-school care for our older boy and full-day care for our toddler daughter, including: supervising and organizing indoor and outdoor play; reading; preparing lunch and snacks; organizing playdates; participating in playgroups and other organized activities as directed by parents; going to the park and to the library; tending to naps and personal hygiene (diaper change, washing hands, etc.); cleaning after the children (possibly with their help) and maintaining a safe and clean home environment; discipline children according to parents directions. We are looking for an English-speaking, active and nurturing caregiver, with recent previous experience with similar age group. First aid training and a police record check will be required. The pay will be 11.25 $/hour. All appropriate insurance and benefits as required by law will be provided. If interested, please apply by email, including your resume and references of previous employers in your application.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-820-...
Postal Code K1S...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job