Nooreen M

Nanny and Housekeeper for 1-year old

Want To Be Hired By Nooreen? Apply Now


Family in Mississauga

Hello! Were looking for an energetic, caring, responsible person for a full-time, live-out position in South Mississauga. We are looking for someone who can start in September. About us: Were a welcoming, warm and friendly young family. Our son Julian is 14-months old. At this age, hes playful, energetic, and seems to be changing everyday. Both mom and dad have very hectic careers in healthcare, working full-time. We have one cat, Raja, but he mostly keeps to himself and doesnt need very much. Were open and welcoming and looking forward to building a relationship with you. About you: Were looking for someone with a positive attitude. Someone who is hardworking and reliable, with good communication skills (fluent English is a must). We need you to engage with Julian (no screen time please!), and to always be caring and kind towards him. But most importantly, were hoping that you can become more than just an employee, and develop a warm and lasting bond with us. About the position: Full-time, live-out. 40-44 hours per week. Occasional evenings and weekends (with advance notice). In addition to childcare responsibilities, we need you to provide housekeeping and occasional meal prep. This would include sweeping and vacuuming, laundry, and short grocery trips. Previous experience and references are appreciated. Compensation is weekly and can be negotiated. Finding the right nanny is a process, just like finding the right family to work with. Were hoping that we can work together to find the perfect fit. We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-278-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job