Jennifer Trautman Dumkee

Full-time Live-Out Nanny needed

1

Family in Stony Plain

I am in need of a full-time live out nanny for my three children aged 5 years (girl), 3 years (girl) and 9 months (boy). The job would start August 29, 2016 and go until June 30, 2017, with possible continuation if the correct person is found. I am a full-time teacher who will be returning to work after being on maternity leave for a year. This means that the successful candidate would work full-time following the school-year schedule, getting time off on all school holidays. The hours of work would be 7:30 am to 4:00 pm every school day. I live out in the country, so the successful candidate must be comfortable in an acreage setting where children can play in a very large area. The successful candidate must hold a valid First Aid and CPR certification, child care certification, a criminal record check with the vulnerable sector, and references. The duties of this job include getting children ready for the day, preparing breakfast and lunch, cleaning up after both meals (wash dishes, clean floor), caring and entertaining the children, and ensuring the house is tidied up at the end of each day. Teaching the children proper morals and ethics, and correct discipline when required is an absolute necessity. Following a routine, including many hours of outside play and incorporating a lot of "learning through play" is also a must. For my 5 year old, the extra duties would be putting her on and off the bus and helping her with her "kindergarten homework". Some light supper preparation would be expected as well. Pay is negotiable, based on the candidates credentials and expertise.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-968-...
Postal Code T7Z...
Pay Minimum - $1,120.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile