Talia M

Full-time live-out nanny needed


Family in Toronto

Hi there! We\'re a lovely family seeking a reliable, honest and hard working full time nanny (Tuesday - Friday, 8am - 5pm), for our two happy and well behaved girls (ages 3yrs and 19 months). We are looking for an active and energetic person that will be able to manage and keep up with the kids. Someone who is kind, loving and nurturing towards the children. We work downtown jobs, so punctuality is very important. JOB QUALIFICATIONS AND REQUIREMENTS -high school graduate -minimum 5 years experience caring for children, with references -first aid training and child and infant CPR -Authorized to work in Canada -English proficiency -reliable, honest, trustworthy, patient -Ability to plan, organize, and multitasking with minimal supervision -additional formal training in childcare and development an asset KEY RESPONSIBILITIES -create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the children -supervise the children\'s activities at all times -plan, prepare meals for and feed the children -change diapers -help with potty training youngest child -play with the children indoors and outdoors -plan and lead educational activities including reading, arts and crafts... -reinforce appropriate discipline for the children; firm but kind when discipline is required - Light housework. Tidy up after playing with toys, keeping things in their place... - Able to cook simple dishes and follow a recipe - Common sense: Must be able to make decisions on her own as required and decide the safest course of action. if you can relate to all of the above and think you will be a good fit, please send us a message Thank you for your interests in working with our family

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job