Natasha L

Full-time Live-out Nanny for 2 kids (6 & 2.5) in the Kingsway neighborhood

Family in Toronto

Hello! Thank you for your interest in caring for Rehaan and Zoya. My husband, Nick, and I (Natasha) are excited to find the right person to become a part of our extended family. Rehaan is a very gifted and full of little boy energy (he loves to read, do puzzles, and play soccer). Zoya is a happy little girl who loves to explore things around her, especially books and blocks. Both have lots of energy and love being outside! Please read the job description closely to make sure it is fit for you before you confirm your interest in our position. Thank you! Hours: Monday Friday Approx. 45 hours per week, 8:30am 5:30pm Responsibilities Rehaan (Grade 1) Feeding afternoon snack and sometimes bringing him back home for lunch from school Homework help Working on activities related to math, science, and reading (we will provide workbooks, etc.) Driving to AND participating in activities such as museum visits, library visits, playground, swimming, etc. Drop off and pick up from school o He attends school at Lambton Kingsway on Prince Edward Drive and Dundas. Grade 1 is from 8:45am-3:20pm Zoya (Toddler care): Feeding breakfast, lunch & snacks LOTS of playing, reading, singing, art projects Driving to AND participating in activities such as museum visits, library visits, playground, swimming, etc. Diaper changing/Potty training Light housekeeping Dishes Laundry, incl dropping off dry cleaning Keeping the house tidy during the day Dusting/Vacuuming Running light errands as needed, like picking things up from the grocery store or going to the post office. Light Meal Prep: Prepping meals Other considerations: We will make sure our house is stocked with food for you to eat for breakfast, lunch, and snacks, we dont want you to be hungry! It is our expectation that while Zoya naps (2-3 hours in afternoon) that you will help us manage our household with some light housekeeping, laundry, vacuuming/dusting, and meal prep. We will provide money for any activities we ask you to do with the kids and reimburse mileage for gas if you use your own vehicle.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-417-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $600.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job