Ann T

Part-Time Nanny Needed for 2 Kids

Want To Be Hired By Ann?

Get Started Now

13

Family in Calgary

Searching for a live-out nanny to care for our 3 year old daughter and 7 month old son. Start time is 7 am to 11 am from Monday to Friday. Nanny MUST be a non-smoker and is energetic, reliable, responsible and fun. Childcare duties include preparing healthy meals and planning/participating in activities with our children. Housekeeping duties and daily schedule are negotiable during the interview. NOTE: At this time, we will not be providing LMIA for the nanny as she's working part-time hours only. However, LMIA will be given to the right candidate who has proven her skills and ability in taking excellent care of our children. Sponsorship will happen in June when I return to work (from maternity leave). The nanny will be given a choice to live-in or out at that time as well as working 44 hours/week with the occasional overtime. Start date is as soon as possible. Please note that due to our need for a nanny immediately, we won't be interviewing candidates who are currently living overseas. The right nanny will be welcomed into our family and be treated like a respected member. If interested, please contact us. Thank you for your time.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-836-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job