Giedre M

Full-time, live-in or live-out, long term Nanny - West Hillhurst Area of Calgary


Family in Calgary

We are seeking a full-time live-in or live-out nanny to care for our daughter (1 year, 2 months old) and we are expecting our second child in March. You must be caring, reliable, mature, trustworthy, well presented, and experienced (at least 2 years and willing to provide references). Ideally you must enjoy playing and interacting with children and would welcome the opportunity to join our family on a long term basis. We are looking to fill this position for December 1st but the start date is negotiable. The specific duties associated with this position involve care for our daughter - from approximately 8:30am to 6pm, Monday to Friday - taking her to the park, for walks/outings, preparing healthy meals, occasional laundry, performing some minor housekeeping / cleaning and generally keeping her safe and happy at home. We are offering a monthly salary but we may require some overtime that will be paid in addition to the monthly wage. If interested please contact Todd or Giedre at 403-966-... or email anytime at Please include a resume and cover letter in your application.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-966-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job