Karla M

Full-time Live-in Nanny Position

Family in Kelowna

Seeking live-in nanny to join family of 2 little girls ages 3 and 4 starting in fall 2014. I am a shift worker at the hospital and my husband will be working out of town on a rotating schedule so hours of childcare will be variable including overnights and weekends but hours will be allotted well in advance. The oldest will be attending full-time Kindergarten in the fall will need to be taken to and from school which is 2 blocks away. Drivers license would be desired but not a necessity. We live in a central location within walking distance to downtown/beach and close to major bus routes. We also have an older outdoor-only cat. Accommodation would include newly renovated fully furnished bedroom with private bathroom and shower but shared living space. Seeking a female who is fun, outdoor loving, active, respectful and organized. Must be okay with flexible working hours due to our work schedule but would average 40 hours/week.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-575-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job