Alyn Y

Experienced full time nanny/caregiver

Want To Connect With Alyn? Get Started Now


4

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Angeline and currently looking for a full time live in nanny job. I have 6 yr work experience as a nanny ( Hong Kong & Calagary) . My primary duty includes caring for infants, toddlers, pre schoolers, and school aged children. I feed them, bath them, prepare their meals, bring them in the park, and most especially ensure their safeness while the parents are at work. We also have some educational activities like learning numbers, alphabet, colors, shapes, and reading books. I also do household chores like cleaning the house, washing, preparing meals and ironing clothes. We have lots of fun activities with the kids like going in the park, play dough, coloring, do arts and crafts and painting. I have passion for kids most especially babies. I am hardworking, trustworthy, patient, responsible, easy to get along with, and fast learner. I'm looking forward to be working with your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-708-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $12.00
Monthly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider