Ingrid Tyler

Full-time live out nanny/housekeeper for three school age children in Dunbar

Family in Vancouver

We are a busy family with three children (ages 4, 6, and 8) living in the Dunbar area. Both my husband and I work full time and we are seeking an energetic and responsible person to help us with child care, housekeeping and dinner preparation. We also have several pets. We are looking for somebody to work full-time Monday to Friday, roughly 35 hours per week (typically 11am - 6pm) to start June 19th 2016. Primary childcare duties would include picking up the children from school and taking them to various after-school activities. Most activities are a short drive from school a valid driver's licence is a must. Household duties consist primarily of dinner preparation (we provide recipes) and typical house cleaning (vacuuming, tidying, laundry, wiping, etc.) as well as grocery shopping and other nearby errands. We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-613-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4T...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job