Lynne D

Nanny needed for three sweet young boys in Oakville - September 2016

Family in Oakville

We are looking for a wonderful, experienced nanny to look after our three sweet little boys. Our twins, Andrew and Ben, recently turned four, and Alex, their younger brother, is two. The older boys attend a half-day Montessori program, and Alex will also attend preschool two mornings each week starting in September. We are looking for a nanny who is energetic and will enjoy playing actively with the boys (especially outdoor play), and who will be with us long-term. Preparing meals for the children and light housekeeping are part of this position. You must be comfortable working with children who have severe food allergies, and you also need to be comfortable with a shy cat in the house. We require you to have updated first aid/CPR qualifications and a recent police check (vulnerable sectors). Your English must be excellent and you will be able to provide us with strong references. Ideally you will have ECE or NNEB qualifications. If you are a driver with a great driving record, that would be bonus (but is not necessary). At this point, we would prefer a live out nanny. Willing to sponsor if you are already in Canada. Start date is September 6, 2016. We are hoping that you will want to stay with us for at least two years, if not longer. Thanks; we look forward to meeting you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-334-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job