Zoe G

full-time live out Nanny for 2 children

Family in Calgary

My husband and I are looking for a nanny for full-time Monday - Friday, 8 - 5:30 pm care for our two children, aged 3 and 1. We live in Panorama Hills in the NW of Calgary, Alberta. We are interested in a nanny who will be with us for the long-term, preferably until both children are at school in about 5 years. We are interested in a nanny who loves children, is caring and creative, especially when it comes to play time. We lead fairly active lifestyles and are looking for someone who is able to drive the kids to activities and participate in various activities with the infant. Our eldest is in pre-school two days a week this year as well as other activities. While the weather is good, both children love to play outdoors near the playground close to our house and in our back yard. We believe that different experiences leads to a richer childhood and have memberships to various activities around Calgary that we would also encourage a nanny to take advantage of. These include the zoo, science center, heritage park, Butterfield Acres and the Calgary Corn Maze. We also take advantage of the indoor play spaces around the city and would like our nanny to do the same. Our expectations for a nanny include: Interactive play with children during the day including roll play, reading, singing, etc Keeping to a routine for naps, food and other activities Doing crafts and other skill building activities with both children, supplies are provided Feeding the children healthy meals, some cooking required Recreational exercise for children on a daily basis such as playing outside at park or running around indoors Driving children to activities and / or participating in events / play dates with them such as gymnastics Keeping the house tidy with help from children light household duties such as groceries / laundry if time permits Our salary is negotiable, starting at $500 per week, as well as the vehicle - we could provide one if necessary. We would cover expenses, such as mileage / gas, money for outings, etc. during the week, provide a phone if necessary and provide all meals. We would provide annual raises and bonus as well. If you are interested, please contact Zoe Gulley at 587-353-... or email to ...@shaw.ca. If emailing, please include a resume and cover letter or be prepared to submit one. References are required. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 587-353-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job