Julie T

Full-time Live Out Nanny

3

Family in Toronto

I am are looking for a fun-loving, responsible full-time live out nanny for my two daughters 6 & 8. We are located in Davisville accessible to TTC. My girls go to school and programs in the neighbourhood. I am self-employed with a flexible schedule. We would prefer a nanny who is open to flexible hours and is available for occasional babysitting. They are in school from 8:45-3:30. Depending on the day and schedule we will need help in the morning with their routine and getting them off to school. They will be coming home from school for lunch most days. Healthy lunches and snacks are very important for us. My girls love going for bike rides, scooter rides and to the park. After school, the girls will need assistance with their homework. Job duties: Care for children personal hygiene, feed (nutritious meals), dress, and assist with crafts, schoolwork. Tend to the childrens social development by organizing activities, play dates, games, crafts, etc. Food and meal preparation for children and family. Housekeeping duties sweep, vacuum, dust, dishes, wash and change linens, laundry, etc. Help ensure smooth management of household. Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents. Travel with family on trips and assist with child supervision and housekeeping duties (if requested). Maintain a safe and healthy home environment. Tend to emotional and mental well-being of children. Discipline children according to methods requested by the parents. Take children to and from school and activities. Assist in miscellaneous duties around the house. Flexible hours: 8-6 & 10-8 Bonus: Drivers license

Family Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 647-292-...
Postal Code M4S...
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job