Raelin B

Full-Time Live Out Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Raelin?

Get Started Now

4

Family in Saskatoon

Welcome! We are looking for an experienced, mature, fun and loving full-time live-out nanny to join our family in January 2017. Responsibilities include: caring for and actively contributing to the social and intellectual development of our two children (son is turning 4 in April and daughter will be 6 years old in May) through such activities as playing, singing, crafts, outings, and outdoor play. Seeking someone with previous experience caring for young children as a nanny or in a daycare setting. A valid drivers license and criminal record check are required. First aid training is an asset. A reliable vehicle is required. Wages are negotiable depending on education and experience. Compensation package includes car allowance, paid vacation, paid personal days. Hours are approx 38-47.5 hours per week. Current schedule is Monday Thursday 8:00-5:30pm and 2-3 Fridays per month, 8:00-5:30pm (schedule can be a bit flexible to accommodate your needs); light cooking; light housekeeping duties; grocery shopping, and transporting children. Our home is pet-free and smoke-free. If this sounds like the right position for you, then lets set up a coffee date to learn more about one another. My treat! We look forward to hearing from you and hope to have you join our family in the near future. Warm regards, Raelin

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-668-...
Postal Code S7N...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job