Shawna Jean

Live in or out Nanny

Family in Edmonton

Require an individual to assist and care for a 12 year old boy who is very active in sports. The individual will need to have their own transportation (fuel supplied) as they will be required to take child to school & programs. Individual will be required to prepare meals, light housekeeping, errand shop for supplies needed for home (groceries, etc) and take child to tutoring & sport programs. Individual will be required to do some overnights 2-3 nights a week, schedule will change each week and some required weekends. Individuals days will change week to week- 4-5 days on to 3-4 days off per week. Care will not be required during day as child is in school (required when child falls ill or no school- all dependent on situation) Individual requires CPR ticket, Class 5 license own transportation, active and happy personalty, and happy!!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-977-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5P...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $21.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job