Haley C

Full-time Nanny with lots of experience!

Want To Connect With Haley? Get Started Now


Nanny in Belleville

I am 20 years old and I live in Belleville Ont. I started babysitting at the age of 14/15, which consisted of my younger cousins mostly ranging from age 6 month- 10 years old. After I received my babysitting certificate at 15 I started working at a daycare looking after many children ranging from all ages. At the daycare my duties included preparing meals, doing crafts, preparing bottles, changing diapers, playing games, going for walks etc. From there I was asked by a family who took their children to the daycare if I would be interested in babysitting their 2 girls ( age 6 and age 10). The 6 year old girl had type 2 diabetes so I was on a very strict schedule with meals and when I needed to give her insulin needles, I also drove them to and from activities. I babysat the girls for just over 2 years. I Au Paired in BC for a month in 2016 and worked full time looking after a 4 year old boy and his brother who was 8. This last summer I was a live-in nanny for 3 months in Mississauga. The girls were 2 and 3 1/2, I also traveled to California with the family. I have my license and my own car with a clean driving record. I am available to give you many childcare references if needed. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-967-... Confirmed
Postal Code K8N...
Provider Type Individuals
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider