Miranda D

Full-time in-home live-out nanny

Want To Be Hired By Miranda?

Get Started Now

Family in Hull

We are looking for a full time nanny in our home, monday to friday, during the day (approx 8-4/5). We have four amazing kids ages 7, 4, 3, and 2 (one in school and one or two of the others will be in preschool part-time) and are looking for someone with experience, energy and creativity. We have a big play structure in our fenced yard and tons of toys/activities/books in the house. We live two blocks from two parks including one splash pad. We'd like someone with a driver's license to be able to drive to and from preschool--we can provide the vehicle. We have small dogs so we are looking for someone who is comfortable with animals. No pet care is required other than occasionally letting the dogs out to play in the yard. Only light house work is expected--occasionally loading the dish washer or laundry. The only meal prep needed is snacks and lunch for the children--we will happily provide all food including any of your favourite foods/coffees/teas/etc. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@mac.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-795-... Confirmed
Postal Code J9A...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $1,055.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job