Sarah Macdonald

Full-Time Experienced Care Provider

Nanny in North York

My name is Sarah Macdonald I am a student at York University going into my fourth year this fall. I am energetic, creative, trustworthy and organized. I have up to 5 years experience in childcare and have been a Nanny for children aged 2 through 12. I also have experience working with youth at RNJ Youth Services. I am available for full time positions in April through to September 2016. I am trained in CPR and First Aid. I am willing to do housework, cooking, and driving children to various activities. I am flexible and easy-going. Please contact me by email for a more detailed list of experience or by cell phone for any inquiry's and I hope to meet with you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-246-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider