Sydney W

Full-time evening childcare required for the summer

Want To Be Hired By Sydney? Apply Now


Family in Kamloops

Job Overview: Hi there my name is Sydney. I'm seeking evening childcare on a full-time basis for my 3.5 year old daughter, Madison. I work as a manager of a local restaurant, heading in to the busy summer season. The hours will vary but generally will be from approximately 2 p.m. to 10 or 11 p.m. I work Wednesday - Sunday so 5 days per week will be typical, however there will be the odd day off here and there when my family is available to help out - to that end, if you require an evening off that should also not be a problem. Duties: Madison is generally a very low-maintenance child, however she has a LOT of energy (as do most 3 year olds!). Dinners will typically already be prepared and just need to be put in the oven, but of course if you want to cook we will not complain! ;) If you would like to provide care in your own home a drivers license will be required as well as the ability to do drop off at the end of shift as we currently do not have a family vehicle - if this is required of you we will of course reflect that in your wage. Housekeeping will generally not be required aside from picking up toys etc. after play. Additional Availability: Very flexible. How to Connect: Send me a message and I will get back to you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-682-... Confirmed
Postal Code V2H...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile